Staff Directory


School Phone Number:  317-636-3739

Cynthia Greer Head of School
Janette Parra Administrative Assistant
Bob Lewis Custodian
Shelle Ventresca Student Support Services
Jennifer Scheetz Student Support Services
Cassie Miller Resource Teacher
Amanda Smiley Kindergarten Teacher
Lainey Ruth First Grade Teacher
LeAnn Patterson Second Grade Teacher
Jackie Wagle Third Grade Teacher
Robin Brown Fourth Grade Teacher
Samantha Helferich Fifth Grade Teacher
Olivia Corya Sixth Grade Teacher
Heather Kieltyka Seventh Grade
(Math 7-8)
Sara Neal-Workman
Eighth Grade (LA 7-8)
Greg Wegesin Master Teacher
Amanda Brockman-Hoium Library/Media Specialist
Dawn Newman Social Worker
Rene Salvatore ENL Teacher
Jeannie Kirby-Jenkins Classroom/Title 1 Aide
Lisa Moore Dean of Students
Heather Hewitt Music Teacher
Justin Braun Technology
Jennifer Wehlacz Art Teacher
Marsha Wooden Cafeteria Manager
Ivonne Maldonado Assistant Cafeteria

Andrea Ressi Aftercare Director