Staff Directory

 

School Phone Number:  317-636-3739

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Cynthia Greer Head of School cgreer@paduaacademyindy.org
Janette Parra Administrative Assistant jparra@paduaacademyindy.org
Bob Lewis Custodian blewis@paduaacademyindy.org
Shelle Ventresca Student Support Services sventresca@paduaacademyindy.org
Jennifer Scheetz Student Support Services jscheetz@paduaacademyindy.org
Cassie Miller Resource Teacher cmiller@paduaacademyindy.org
Amanda Smiley Kindergarten Teacher asmiley@paduaacademyindy.org
Lainey Ruth First Grade Teacher lruth@paduaacademyindy.org
LeAnn Patterson Second Grade Teacher lpatterson@paduaacademyindy.org
Jackie Wagle Third Grade Teacher jwagle@paduaacademyindy.org
Robin Brown Fourth Grade Teacher rbrown@paduaacademyindy.org
Samantha Helferich Fifth Grade Teacher shelferich@paduaacademyindy.org
Olivia Corya Sixth Grade Teacher ocorya@paduaacademyindy.org
Heather Kieltyka Seventh Grade
(Math 7-8)
hkieltyka@paduaacademyindy.org
Sara Neal-Workman
Eighth Grade (LA 7-8)
sneal-workman@paduaacademyindy.org
Greg Wegesin Master Teacher gwegesin@paduaacademyindy.org
Amanda Brockman-Hoium Library/Media Specialist abrockman-hoium@paduaacademyindy.org
Dawn Newman Social Worker dnewman@paduaacademyindy.org
Rene Salvatore ENL Teacher rsalvatore@paduaacademyindy.org
Jeannie Kirby-Jenkins Classroom/Title 1 Aide jkirby@paduaacademyindy.org
Lisa Moore Dean of Students lmoore@paduaacademyindy.org
Heather Hewitt Music Teacher hhewitt@paduaacademyindy.org
Justin Braun Technology  jbraun@paduaacademyindy.org
Jennifer Wehlacz Art Teacher jwehlacz@paduaacademyindy.org
Marsha Wooden Cafeteria Manager mwooden@paduaacademyindy.org
Ivonne Maldonado Assistant Cafeteria imaldonado@paduaacademyindy.org

Nurse
Andrea Ressi Aftercare Director andrea.ressi@myemail.indwes.edu